Thoughts Make Life...

Translate

CONTACT US

Register Office
Hems Industries Pvt. Ltd.
Jetpur Road, Dhoraji Bypass,
Opp. Atul Oil Cake Ind.
Dhoraji-360 410 Gujarat, (India)
Tel: +91 2824 223039
Cell:+91 8511223223 / 8511188801
Email: info@hemsindustries.com / hemsindustries@gmail.com

Corporate Headquarter 
Hems Industries Pvt. Ltd.
9 Barselona Industrial Estate,
S.P. Ring Road, Odhav
Ahmedabad-382 415 Gujarat (India)
Tel: +91 79 29292001 / 29708200
Cell:+91 9978609640 /9978609641
Email: admin@hemsindustries.com / hemsindustries@gmail.com
 Mumbai (West Region)
 Hems Industries Pvt. Ltd.
 8 & 9, Vaishali Commercial Complex,
 Anjur Phata Road, Dapoda,
 Bhiwandi-421 302  Maharastra, (India)

 Jaipur (West Region)
 Hems Industries Pvt. Ltd.
 F-1-303, Sangam Sagar,
 Vinay Peth, Bani Park,
 Jaipur-302 016   Rajasthan (India)

KEY PEOPLE:

Person
Department
Contact
Email
Mr. Sanjay Patel
All Departments
9978609640
gm@hemsindustries.com
Mr. Manoj Loddha
Machinery
9978609641
machinery@hemsindustries.com
Mr. Ramesh Patel
Cold Storage
9978609642
cold@hemsindustries.com
Mr. Rajni Patel
Plastics
9978609643
plastic@hemsindustries.com
Mr. Vijay Thakor
Air Solution
9978609644
air@hemsindustries.com
Mr. Rasik Patel
Construction
9978609645
construction@hemsindustries.com
Mr. Dilip Prajapati
Furniture
9978609646
furniture@hemsindustries.com
Mr. Praful Kava
Fabrication
9978609647
fabrication@hemsindustries.com
Mr. Hardik Patel
Agriculture
9978609648
agro@hemsindustries.com
Mr. Nikunj Patel
Computer Solution
9978609649
it@hemsindustries.com
Mr. Rajesh Patel
Electrical & Plumbing
9978609650
service@hemsindustries.com
http://www.hemsindustries.com/2016/01/inquiry.html

Feel free to contact us any time for any clarification of the concern department. Click the above button for quick inquiry form.